25 Most-Followed Instagram Accounts All Over The World

Usually for millions of users, Instagram is just an entertainment way to show your life moments to friends. But these people below can gain lots of attention all around the world, and some of them can make thousands of dollars for just one post.

Recently Selena Gomez became the most-followed person on Instagram, check out these accounts and see who or which you're familiar with.

1. Instagram (@instagram)

these-9-people-make-thousands-of-dollars-for-a-single-post-on-instagram-25.jpg

2. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)

these-9-people-make-thousands-of-dollars-for-a-single-post-on-instagram-24.jpg

3. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)

these-9-people-make-thousands-of-dollars-for-a-single-post-on-instagram-23.jpg

4. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)

these-9-people-make-thousands-of-dollars-for-a-single-post-on-instagram-22.jpg

5. Beyoncé (@beyonce)

these-9-people-make-thousands-of-dollars-for-a-single-post-on-instagram-21.jpg

6. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian)

these-9-people-make-thousands-of-dollars-for-a-single-post-on-instagram-20.jpg

7. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber)

these-9-people-make-thousands-of-dollars-for-a-single-post-on-instagram-19.jpg

8. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano)

these-9-people-make-thousands-of-dollars-for-a-single-post-on-instagram-18.jpg

9. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner)

these-9-people-make-thousands-of-dollars-for-a-single-post-on-instagram-17.jpg

10. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner)

these-9-people-make-thousands-of-dollars-for-a-single-post-on-instagram-16.jpg

11. Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj)

these-9-people-make-thousands-of-dollars-for-a-single-post-on-instagram-15.jpg

12. "The Rock" Johnson (@therock)

these-9-people-make-thousands-of-dollars-for-a-single-post-on-instagram-14.jpg

13. Nike (@nike)

these-9-people-make-thousands-of-dollars-for-a-single-post-on-instagram-13.jpg

14. National Geographic (@natgeo)

these-9-people-make-thousands-of-dollars-for-a-single-post-on-instagram-12.jpg

15. Neymarjr (@neymarjr)

these-9-people-make-thousands-of-dollars-for-a-single-post-on-instagram-11.jpg

16. Khloé Kardashian (@khloekardashian)

these-9-people-make-thousands-of-dollars-for-a-single-post-on-instagram-10.jpg

17. Katy Perry (@katyperry)

these-9-people-make-thousands-of-dollars-for-a-single-post-on-instagram-9.jpg

18. Leo Messi (@leomessi)

these-9-people-make-thousands-of-dollars-for-a-single-post-on-instagram-8.jpg

19. Jennifer Lopez (@jlo)

these-9-people-make-thousands-of-dollars-for-a-single-post-on-instagram-7.jpg

20. Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus)

these-9-people-make-thousands-of-dollars-for-a-single-post-on-instagram-6.jpg

21. Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash)

these-9-people-make-thousands-of-dollars-for-a-single-post-on-instagram-5.jpg

22. Demi Lovato (@ddlovato)

these-9-people-make-thousands-of-dollars-for-a-single-post-on-instagram-4.jpg

23. Rihanna (@badgalriri)

these-9-people-make-thousands-of-dollars-for-a-single-post-on-instagram-3.jpg

24. Victoria's Secret (@victoriassecret)

these-9-people-make-thousands-of-dollars-for-a-single-post-on-instagram-2.jpg

25. Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real)

these-9-people-make-thousands-of-dollars-for-a-single-post-on-instagram-1.jpg
Trending On Softandapp
Top Posts This Week